New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Male (29) looking for Female Abeokuta, Kwara, Nigeria

Sporty , energetic ,out going and creative personality . I love nature in the woods , I can sit silently for hours or just wander without destination but it doesn't mean am boring or unhappy . I'm Open minded, caring ,good listener and down to earth. I'm a reliable person who enjoy life but spend most of my time indoor maybe because I live alone and like it quite

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesRap, Blues, New age
Reading selectionAnthology, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Nature
Favorite books50 shades of gray
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerPersonality
On the first dateWhat ever she likes... Outing and see what happen next!