New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lol just me ,myself and I.....

Just a Simple shawdy...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery
HobbiesDancing, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravelling outta space

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be Minister for health....
The best medical DR in the whole world......
A wonderful mum and a great wife...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerUniqueness
On the first dateComedy