New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Maturity start from the heart.

Male (29) looking for Female Lagos, Lagos, Nigeria

Learned man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBusiness

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Johnson
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTransporter, B13 Fast&Forious and Expendable.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsDrake, Rickross and 2Face
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksNewspaper, hits, magazine and things fall apart.
Idea of funCrazy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryPopular and famous all round.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo achiever greater that my own expectations I can ever imagine.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoving and caring
On the first dateKiss!!!

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Football, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamManchester United Fc
Favorite college teamBaylor University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting