New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Devoted and loving Christian seeking a loving, caring and virtuous woman.

Male (68) looking for Female Maiduguri, Borno, Nigeria

Man of integrity, honesty, love and patience yet humorous and adventurous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBranded, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetiree/ Professional planner.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsFaith TV, DAYSTAR, TBN, TVC, CHANNELS, WRESTLING, Jerry Springer, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesGospel Programmes, Gospel Music, African Magic, Zeeland, Comedy, etc
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsD.Gilespie, Louis Armstrong, Jim Reeves, Jimmy Cliff, Don Williams, Bob Marley, Ron Kenolly, Don Moen, Panam Percy Paul, Ifesinachi, Ayan Jesu, Cece Winas, etc
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksHoly Bible, Christian Literature, The Happiest People on Earth, Readers Digest, Hallelujah Diet, Motivational books, etc
Idea of funHaving a walk in the park, sharing a meal/eating out, nature site seeing, visiting with friends, go shoppjng, picnic, etc
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryVisiting Israel, the Holy Land for at least two weeks.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive a godly life as Ambassador of Christ and make Heaven at last.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntegrity, caring, loving, trustworthy, humility, selflessness, not materialistic, being a real woman.
On the first dateGo out for a meal in a serene park and recreation place, take a walk in a park, chat in a cosy place, to understand each other, etc.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting